CLUBMAP x BOWLS AUSTRALIA

RESOURCES HUB

Latest BA x CLUBMAP webinar recording:

PHILANTHROPIC FUNDING & THE ASF

Next webinar

HOW BOWLSLINK
CAN HELP YOUR CLUB

Tuesday July 9th
Write your awesome label here.

RESOURCES HUB

WHAT'S INSIDE? 

  • VIDEO EDUCATION

    Covering key topics
  • WEBINAR RECORDINGS

    On-demand webinars
  • TEMPLATES

    Editable for your club
  • INFORMATION PAGES

    Written content and examples of the topics

    MOUNTING PRESSURE

    Bowls clubs are under pressure. It is harder than ever to recruit and retain volunteers, fundraise effectively and plan for the future. A lack of education is a major contributing factor.

    PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS

    Learn how to share the work load, encourage participation, foster a culture of volunteering, explore new-age fundraising initiatives and secure a sustainable future for your club.

    SIMPLIFIED KNOWLEDGE

    The CLUBMAP team brings combined decades of professional sport administration experience and modern methods, simplified for community bowls clubs of all sizes.

    CONTACT YOUR CLUB SUPPORT MANAGER | ANY QUESTIONS?

    NSW
    VIC
    QLD
    TAS
    SA
    WA
    ACT
    NT

    NEW SOUTH WALES

    Brett Hughes
    Head of Club Support & CSM

    bhughes@bowls.com.au
    0417 714 161

    Jayson Pinnock
    Club Support Manager

    jpinnock@bowls.com.au
    0418 641 192

    VICTORIA

    Warren Griffin
    Head of Club Support & CSM

    wgriffin@bowls.com.au
    0427 956 669

    Peter Williams
    VIC Club Support Manager

    pwilliams@bowls.com.au
    0427 522 733

    QUEENSLAND

    Michael Sorrensen
    QLD Club Support Manager

    msorrensen@bowls.com.au
    0447 507 040

    David Barnes
    QLD Club Support Manager

    dbarnes@bowls.com.au
    0429 442 818

    TASMANIA

    Carolyn Docking
    TAS Club Support Manager

    cdocking@bowls.com.au
    0427 150 918

    SOUTH AUSTRALIA

    Brett Herbert
    SA Club Support Manager

    bherbert@bowls.com.au
    0437 527 161

    WESTERN AUSTRALIA

    Troy Kinnane
    WA Club Support Manager

    tkinnane@bowls.com.au
    0418 890 680

    AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

    Nick Hind
    Bowls ACT Executive Officer &
    ACT Club Support Manager
    nhind@bowls.com.au
    0472 865 197

    NORTHERN TERRITORY

    Paul Jackson
    Bowls NT Executive Officer &
    NT Club Support Manager
    pjackson@bowls.com.au
    0409 406 090

    HEALTH CHECK REQUEST FORM

    If you would like to complete the CLUBMAP X Bowls Australia health check, fill out the form opposite. Shortly after entering your details, you will receive an email with a link to complete the survey.

    IDENTIFY KEY AREAS

    The survey includes areas such as facilities, membership, sponsorship, structure and more.

    PRIORITISE THE GAPS

    Pinpoint areas that require attention, providing a clear roadmap for the club's committee to follow.

    DATA-DRIVEN REPORT

    This report shows a detailed output of each question, as well as a high-level summary

    LATEST COMMUNITY POSTS